If You Wait On Me & I Will Strengthen You!

Wait On Me & I Will Strengthen You- Psalm 27_14

Allow My promises to be a source of strength and encouragement to you. I have given you My word to live by, they are My instructions to you. Have I not said to you in My word to wait on Me and I will renew your strength, do you not trust Me to keep My promises to you? I Am you Faithful Father!

Wait on Me and you will have peace in all that you do. Wait on Me and I will cause you to mount up on the wings of eagles to sore high above your circumstances, situation and even your own flesh. Wait on Me to direct your steps on the right paths that I have per-ordained for you, walk hand in hand with Me. Let me teach you by way of My Rauch (Spirit) how to abide in Me waiting on My instruction of when to move and when not to, learn to be still and see My Salvation.

Waiting on Me requires that you allow the Fruit of Patience to be operating on the inside of you, when you wait on Me you allow Me to do a good work on the inside of you. Waiting on me helps build your faith in Me, it strengthens your trust in Me and it develops perseverance in our character (James 1:2-4). Wait on Me, My Beloved and be of good courage and I shall strengthen your heart, wait on Me!!

Psalm 27:14 NKJV
Wait on the Lord; Be of good courage, And He shall strengthen your heart; Wait, I say, on the Lord!

 

Isaiah 40:31 NLT
But those who wait on the LORD will find new strength. They will fly high on wings like eagles. They will run and not grow weary. They will walk and not faint.

Song: They That Wait Upon The Lord
By: Fred Hammond

 

2 thoughts on “If You Wait On Me & I Will Strengthen You!

Leave a Reply

