I Will Never Leave You Nor Forsake You

I Will Never Leave You Nor Forsake You - Deuteronomy 31_16

“Be strong and of good courage, do not fear nor be afraid … for the Lord your God, He is the One who goes with you. He will not leave you nor forsake you.” —Deuteronomy 31:6

Have I not promised you that no man shall be able to stand before you all the days of your life because I will be with you, and that I will not leave you nor forsake you. (Joshua 1:5)? So why are you questioning whether or not I am with you, even when you don’t feel My Presence I am still with You. As I have said in My word, I am with You holding your right hand, I am Elohim and I am faithful to keep My Promises and to fulfill My word in your life.

I Am Your Faithful Heavenly Father!

I command you this day to be strong and courageous! Do not be afraid or discouraged in any way, for I am the LORD your God and I am with you wherever you go. I am always with you! Stand on My word with full confidences that I will bring My word to pass in your life, My child I have magnified My word above all My name.

When you cried out, to Me I will answer you and make you bold with strength in your soul. I am your Redeemer, My joy is your strength, rejoice in Me and receive your strength My child.

Your Circumstance may cause you to doubt whether or not I am with you, but today I say to you that I Am with you! I have heard your cry and I have answered you now trust me to show My hand strong in your life, these test and trials are meant to strengthen your faith and to help you keep your eyes on ME. Trust Me wholeheartedly My child!

With Love,
Your Heavenly Father.

Psalm 138:2 & 7
“I cried out, You answered me, And made me bold with strength in my soul. …. Though I walk in the midst of trouble, You will revive me; You will stretch out Your hand Against the wrath of my enemies, And Your right hand will save me.”

Hebrews 13:5-6
“Let your conduct be without covetousness; be content with such things as you have. For He Himself has said, “I will never leave you nor forsake you.” 6 So we may boldly say: “The Lord is my helper; I will not fear. What can man do to me?”

Abba thank You that You have promised that You would never leave us and that You would do what You have spoken to us in Your word. Thank You that your love exceeds the love of humankind’s earthly love, that touches the core of our being and changes us from the inside out. Thank You for Your promise that You would NEVER leave us of forsake us and that You would be with us until the end of this age and into Eternity.

Song: I Will Never Leave You
By: Sharon Wilbur & The Pops

Song: I Will Never Leave You
By: Reformed Praise

2 thoughts on “I Will Never Leave You Nor Forsake You

Leave a Reply

