I Am Your Rock

I Am Your Rock
“The Lord lives! Blessed be my Rock! Let God be exalted, The Rock of my salvation!” 2 Samuel 22:47 NKJV

What a comfort we have in knowing that our God YHWH is the ROCK of our salvation. He is the foundation on which our salvation was built and it can not be moved or shaken. Glory to God!
Jesus is our solid Rock on which we stand and when we stay rooted and grounded in Him we will become unmovable and unshakeable in Him. Having a sturdy foundation in anything is important and the same goes for our salvation, we have to KNOW what our foundation consist of is it only of Christ or is a mixture of Christ and the world? We have to ask ourselves this question.Today Christ is the Solid Rock that I stand on and everything else is sinking sand. Without Messiah as my Rock I will crumble in a heartbeat. You must stay anchored in the Rock of your salvation Yeshua HaMashiach (Christ Jesus).

YHWH Himself asked the question “Is there a God besides Me? Indeed there is no other Rock; I know not one.'” Isaiah 44:8 He Himself proclaims to the be and He IS the ONLY Rock! He is our rock, and there is no unrighteousness in Him.

Jesus is your Rock, your Fortress and your Deliverer; and NOTHING is too hard for Him.

When your heart is overwhelmed with the trial and tribulations of this world cry out as King David did “lead me to the rock that is higher than I.”

I proclaim Psalm 62:2 over you today that Jesus alone is your rock and your salvation; He is your defense; you shall not be greatly moved, in the name of Yeshua (Jesus)!

Psalm 61:2 NKJV
“From the end of the earth I will cry to You, When my heart is overwhelmed; Lead me to the rock that is higher than I.”

2 Samuel 22:2 NKJV
“…The Lord is my rock and my fortress and my deliverer;”

Psalm 18:2 NKJV
“The Lord is my rock and my fortress and my deliverer; My God, my strength, in whom I will trust; My shield and the horn of my salvation, my stronghold.”

Prayer:
O LORD You are our rock and our fortress, for Your name sake O King of Glory lead us and guide us, for we are nothing without You our Rock and our Salvation. Holy Spirit help us to stop looking to other people, places and things to provide the safety and security that can only come from God and God ALONE, because He is our ROCK that cannot be shaken or moved.

We Love You LORD, You Are Our ONLY GOD YHWH!


Blessings To You All In His Love,
PrincessP இܓ

Song: You Are My Rock
By: Hillsong London
http://youtu.be/cGjhTjeCrIo

Leave a Reply

