Trust In Me And You Will Not Fear

Butterfly 02My beloved children you need to put your complete trust in Me in order to have peace in this hour of great unrest. Don’t keep your eyes focused on what you are seeing in the natural, but re-focus your eyes on Me your Lord and Savior. Don’t be too quick to make judgments based on what you are seeing in the natural, don’t lean on your own understanding but come to Me for I know the end results of all things. Get on your face and come to Me in prayer, seek after My heart and I will show you great and mighty things. My perfect love will cast out all your fears. Says the Lord!

Now regarding your leaders, I am the LORD I raise up and I pull down I Am the one who does it (Psalm 75:7). Everything I do, I do for My glory don’t judge what I’m doing but pray. You don’t know what I’m doing because you are not spending time with Me with your whole heart. A heart that is fully persuaded and is in full relentless pursue after My heart knows what I am doing. My children, in all things pray, what happens depend on your pray life, have I not said in My word that IF MY people who are called by MY name, would humble themselves, seek MY face, turn from your wicked ways that, then I will hear from heaven I will forgive your sins and heal your land and My eyes would be open and My ears attentive to your prayer (2 Chronicles 7:14-15)?

With Love Your Heavenly Father

Psalm 50:6 NKJV
“Let the heavens declare His righteousness, For God Himself is Judge.” Selah

Jeremiah 33:2-3 NLT
“The LORD, the Maker of the heavens and earth — the LORD is his name — says this: Ask me and I will tell you some remarkable secrets about what is going to happen here.”

Psalm 27:8
“My heart has heard You say, “Come and talk with Me.” And my heart responds, “LORD, I am coming.”

He Is Yahweh – Jaye Thomas

2 thoughts on “Trust In Me And You Will Not Fear

Leave a Reply

