I Will Always Be By Your Side

I Will Always Be At Your Side - Isaiah 41_1313. “I am holding you by your right hand — I, the LORD your God. And I say to you, ‘Do not be afraid. I am here to help you. …. 10. Don’t be afraid, for I am with you. Do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you. I will help you. I will uphold you with my victorious right hand.” Isaiah 41: 13 & 10

Have I not promised in My word that I will hold you by your right hand and uphold you with My Victorious right hand? Then why are you afraid why are you worrying? I am your Heavenly Father who will take care of you. I know your every need, if I can take care of the sparrow will you not trust Me to take care of You!

Though sometimes you may feel I am far away, I am still closer than you know I am all around you, get to KNOW My Presence and you will know that I am always with you right by your side, I have promised to never leave you or forsake you. Why are you not trusting Me and what I have Promised to you in My word? My beloved child believe My Promises, hold fast to them and keep your eyes on Me I am all that you need in this hour. Trust Me as Father!

With all that is going on in the world today, don’t be dismayed by it for I have forewarned you of these things to come so you will have peace and find comfort in My word, when you see them coming to pass knowing that I have already told you the end and showed you your destiny in My word let My word and what I have said to you and promised to you in it be a comfort to you. I love you My child and I am ALWAYS by your side. Trust Me!

With Love From Your Heavenly Father I Am

Abba I thank You for Your promises to us, now Holy Spirit give us revelation and understanding of these promise so that we will hold on to them fully trusting our Heavenly Father. Help us Holy Spirit to become 100% dependent on our Heavenly Father knowing that He is ALWAYS by our side in everything we are facing today and will face. There is no place that we can go or no situation we will face where He will not be by our side. Thank You Father for this Promise that You Will Always Be By Our Side

Children of the Most High God hear the word of the LORD today: “I am the LORD your God who watches over you, do not be dismayed or afraid for I am with you and I am always  by your side holding your right hand through every test every trial and every tribulation that you are facing and will continue to face until the return of My Son.”

God I Look To You
By Jenn Johnson & Bethel Church

2 thoughts on “I Will Always Be By Your Side

Leave a Reply

