You Have To Die To Your Old Life To Find Your New Life In Me

“For you died, and your life is hidden with Christ in God.”  Colossians 3:3

Woman PrayingHave I not told you that the old man has passed away and that you are a NEW Creator in Christ? Then why are you still striving to live out of your fleshly nature, to find your life with Messiah in Me you have to let go of your way of doing things, let go of self and begin living and walking in the spirit.

I have given you instruction in My Word read it and meditate on it day and night and your mind will begin to become renewed in Me. You will begin to move and live in the spirit like I created you to before the foundation of the world. You were in Me before this world was created.

You are not to stay focused on the things of this world but to keep your eyes on the things above, your final destination is Heaven with Me, into spending Eternity with Me beholding My Glory.

Why do you keep putting the things of the flesh above the things of the Spirit? I desire to bless you but I cannot do so when you desire to keep walking in the flesh. It is required of you to die daily to your flesh and the only way you can do that is by not feeding your flesh. Children of the flesh are not My children!

When you accepted my Son and My Spirit you became born of Me, and everything concerning Me is of the spiritual realm so in order for you to find your life in Christ in Me you have to died to your old life. Are you ready to let go of your old life your fleshy nature so you can no longer be slaves to sin?

You are now joint heirs with My Son and He is no longer of flesh, so in order for you to collect that inheritance you have to come up to the where He’s at and that’s in the spirit. I am calling you out of this world of darkness and into the spirit of light into heavenly places where you are to be seated with My Son. To do this you have to live by BELIEVING and not by seeing.

“Allow My Spirit to crush SELF and bring you into a place of spiritual living with Messiah in Me.” Say’s the LORD of Host

Your Heavenly Father,
YHWH

“How shall we who died to sin live any longer in it?”  Romans 6:2

“…Since we believe that Christ died for everyone, we also believe that we have all died to the old life we used to live.” 2 Corinthians 5:14

“I myself no longer live, but Christ lives in me. So I live my life in this earthly body by trusting in the Son of God, who loved me and gave himself for me.” Galatians 2:20

“You have died with Christ, and he has set you free from the evil powers of this world. So why do you keep on following rules of the world,…” Colossians 2:20

“That is, those who are the children of the flesh, these are not the children of God; but the children of the promise are counted as the seed.” Romans 9:8

Song: Surrender
By: Jeremy Camp

4 thoughts on “You Have To Die To Your Old Life To Find Your New Life In Me

  1. My spirit lovingly embraced your passionate and caring words, and I am lifted this morning within my being, as it rides a permanent natural high. Your words always illuminate and inspire hearts and minds…with a touch of Godly genuine love! ( My keys kept skipping spaces and getting stuck while typing the first comment! I love your message dear sister…hugs and blessings!

    • Thank Wendell it’s His love that flows through me when I read back what I wrote I say no way that was not me I was never one to write anything, but I find when you are in God’s Presence words just flow like a river from on the inside and I know it’s His heart being poured out. Thanks again for taking the time to read and comment God bless you and may His love flow even more richly from you in your poems and all your writings in Jesus name. Never stop writing. Much love and blessings to you and your family always!!

Leave a Reply

