Are You Ready & Will You Allow God To Use You Today?

Use Me

Don’t tell God what you can’t do for Him or what you are lacking, and most importantly don’t be afraid of where He is taking you or what He has called you to do.

YHWH knows who you are and what you are capable of doing, so if He called you He will equip you to do what He has called you to do for Him in the earth (Hebrews 13:21) & (Philippians 2:13). Go wherever He is sending you, do whatever He tells you to do, and say whatever He tells you to say, KNOWING that He is with you. Let His Holy Spirit work through you.

Don’t allow people to intimidate you (Jeremiah 1:17). God wants to use you to root out, pull down, destroy and throw down the works of the devil. He wants to use you to build up and plant some things for His Kingdom, so let Him use you move yourself out of the way it’s not about you but about His people that He has called you to, it’s about Salvation, Deliverance and Healing for His people. It’s all about His Son Yeshua (Jesus).

YHWH (God) is READY to perform His Word in the earth! The question is are you ready to allow Him to use you? Are you ready for Him to make you a fortified city and an iron pillar, and a bronze wall against the kingdom of darkness?

Jeremiah 1:5-10 CJB
“Before I formed you in the womb, I knew you; before you were born, I separated you for Myself. I have appointed you to be a prophet to the nations.” I said, “Oh, Adonai ELOHIM, I don’t even know how to speak! I’m just a child!” But ADONAI said to me, “Don’t say, ‘I’m just a child.’ “For you will go to whomever I send you, and you will speak whatever I order you. Do not be afraid of them, for I am with you, says ADONAI, to rescue you.” Then ADONAI put out his hand and touched my mouth, and ADONAI said to me, “There! I have put my words in your mouth. Today I have placed you over nations and kingdoms to uproot and to tear down, to destroy and to demolish, to build and to plant.”

I Give Myself Away by William McDowell

6 thoughts on “Are You Ready & Will You Allow God To Use You Today?

  1. Thank you so much for confirming the plan of God for my life. I surrender to Him that He uses me as He please for the salvation, deliverance and healing of His nations. May the grace of God continue to fall upon you that you speak only what is pure and Holy to all the nations. God bless you.

Leave a Reply

