My Heart Is Set To Seek You Lord

My heart is set on seeking You O God, my gaze is fixed upon You my King of Glory. 2013 is will be a year for me to developer a Deeper more Intimate relationship with You. My heart once to be one with Yours, just as Yours was one with the Father when You walked the earth.

My heart is on Fire for You, Your Ruach (Spirit) keep that fire burning within me with deeper revelation of Who YOU are.

Jesus I long to see Your manifested Power in the lives of Your people. Jesus it’s my deepest desire for Your Bride to be ready for Your return so I pray that You begin to move in our lives by way of Your Ruach (Spirit).

Oh that we Your people would humble ourselves and seek Your face with all our hearts!

“And you must love the LORD your God with all your heart, all your soul, and all your strength.” Deuteronomy 6:5

“My voice You shall hear in the morning, O LORD; in the morning I will direct it to You, and I will look up.” Psalms 5:3

Song: The More I Seek You
By CFN Featuring Kari Jobe

Leave a Reply

