I Am Able To Heal Your Broken Heart

I am the God of Love, and I am able to heal your broken heart. I am able to remove the pain leaving no scars and no trace of the hurt that caused the pain. I am your Heavenly Father who loves you deeply and that is NO hurt that I can not heal No pain that I can not remove.

Your heart was made to be repaired by Me, My love will heal you and make you whole again. My word will repair any mental damage and my love will heal your heart. Come into My Presence and I will full you with joy.

There is a place in Me that removes every form of pain, hurt, and disappointment, but you have to come beyond the veil you have to get into the holy of holies it’s the place of Intimacy with Me your King of Glory Creator of all things.

Come into my Presence and let the light of My love shine on you, come, come away with Me. I have desired to send deep intimate moments with you revealing the deep things of My heart to you. Come and be a lover of My Presence come and let Me heal your broken heart, so I can love through you once again.

I will heal your broken heart with the kisses of My love!

 Isaiah 40:11
“He will feed his flock like a shepherd.
He will carry the lambs in his arms, holding them close to his heart.
He will gently lead the mother sheep with their young.”

Acts 2:28
“You will make me full of joy in Your presence.”

Song: I’m A Lover Of Your Presence
By: Brian & Katie Torwalt

Leave a Reply

