I Am Always With You

“Teach these new disciples to obey all the commands I have given you. And be sure of this: I am with you always, even to the end of the age.” Matthew 28:20

King David said it best when he said “I can never escape from Your Spirit! I can never get away from Your presence!” Psalm 139:7 God is always with you where ever you go and in whatever situation you might be facing right now, He is there holding your right hand.

Sometimes you may feel alone and abandon by God, but I want to encourage you today that God has promised to NEVER leave you or forsake you, He will follow you to the end of the age, even to the pit of hell (Psalm 139:8). YWHW is faithful in keeping His promises to His Children.

The LORD would say to you today: “I am your Heavenly Father I will always be with you even in your darkest moments I will be right there with you being the light in the darkness that guides to the end of the tunnel. Hold on to My hands and you will know My Presences is with you, don’t use your emotions to know if I am there or not use your heart. Allow your heart to connect with mine, so your spirit and My Spirit can become one. I Am ALWAYS with you!”

“Trust in the Lord  always,   for the Lord  God  is the eternal Rock.”
Isaiah 26:4 NLT

“Such knowledge is too wonderful for me, too great for me to know! I can never escape from your spirit! I can never get away from your presence! If I go up to heaven, you are there; if I go down to the place of the dead, you are there. If I ride the wings of the morning, if I dwell by the farthest oceans,  even there your hand will guide me, and your strength will support me.”
Psalm 139:6-10

In Mashiach (Christ)
PrincessP இܓ

Song I’m With You
By: Gabriel Hoskins

4 thoughts on “I Am Always With You

  1. Appreciating the commitment you put into your website and detailed
    information you provide. It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed
    material. Excellent read! I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  2. Its such as you learn my thoughts! You appear to know so much about this, such as you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you just can do with some % to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that, that is excellent blog. A fantastic read. I’ll certainly be back.

Leave a Reply

