Apart From Me You Can Do Nothing

 


Your very Salvation is in Me I am the vine that gives you life to produce fruit, you are fruit bearer and I am the vine from which you draw the spiritual food in order to produce fruit worthy of My calling.

When you detach yourself from Me your vine you can do nothing no good fruit will you produce. Apart from Me you are as a decaying branch that produces no fruit. Even now My ax of judgment is poised, and ready to sever the roots of the trees the bears no good fruit apart from Me. Every tree that does not produce good fruit will be chopped down and thrown into the fire. If we are not producing fruit you are of no use to My Kingdom and My people.

The Father cuts off every branch in Me that bears no fruit, while every branch that does bear fruit He prunes so that it will be even more fruitful. So celebrate when you are being pruned for you are being prepared by the Father to bear more fruit, so count it all joy My beloved Bride.

It is impossible for you to do anything apart from Me for I am Your source I have everything You need in Me, come into the light of My Presence come to Me so we can be one for when you remain in Me I will ALWAYS be in You and you will produce much fruit in Me.

I have given you My Spirit who holds the seed of all My fruits and if you allow Him to plant the seeds you will produce fruit of good substance, that will go out and re-produce more fruit.

Stay connected to Me your Vine, for apart from Me you can do nothing.

Your King and God
Yeshua (Jesus)

“He cuts off every branch in me that bears no fruit, while every branch that does bear fruit he prunes[a] so that it will be even more fruitful.” John 15:2

“Yeshua (Jesus) said: “Yes, I am the vine; you are the branches. Those who remain in me, and I in them, will produce much fruit. For apart from Me you can do nothing.”  John 15:5

Song: Nothing Without You
By: Bebo Norman

Leave a Reply

