Be Still And KNOW That I Am Your God

“Be still, and know that I am God; I will be exalted among the nations, I will be exalted in the earth!” Psalm 46:10 NKJV

Why do you worry My beloved Bride? Be still and KNOW that I am your God YHWH, I have set My word before you as solid foundation for your life as a Believer in Me your Bridegroom.

When situations arises that are overwhelming for you then it’s time for you to be still and KNOW that I am your God, you weren’t build to be the burden bearer. I Am your burden bearer lay all your cares at My feet and take on my yoke for it is light.

This life is not getting any easier but I have promised you that a thousand will fall at your side and 10 thousand at your right hand but none shall touch you because I am you God who protects you. KNOW who I Am!

When adversity comes against you, come into the light of My Presence and be still before Me, always remember that the battle is not yours by Mine. The devil has one agenda set against you and that’s to destroy you. But I am here to contend for you My beloved Bride I am your King who has placed a Blood stain banner over you.

Don’t let your way of doing things hinder My way of doing things in your life. Be still in My presence, wait patiently on Me to act. BE STILL and wait on ME

“A thousand may fall at your side, And ten thousand at your right hand; But it shall not come near you.”  —Psalm 91:7 NKJV

“Rest in the Lord, and wait patiently for Him; ..”Psalm 37:7

Prayer:
LORD teach me to be still and KNOW that You are God in my life. Help me to remember that Your ways are higher than my ways and Your thoughts are higher than mine. Lord I lay aside my plans and I open my hands and heart to receive Your plans for my life. I give myself to You so that You can use me to fulfill Your purpose for me in this earth.

Take me to Your Chambers LORD lead me by the hand into the light of Your Presence so I can Be Still and Know that You are my God.

BE STILL

In Mashiach (Christ)
PrincessP இܓ

Song: Be Still And Know
By: Steven Curtis Chapman
By: http://youtu.be/C01lLxEo3xM

Leave a Reply

