I Am The Supplier Of All Your Needs

“And my God shall supply all your need according to His riches in glory by Christ Jesus.” Philippians 4:19

I your Heavenly Father know the things you have need of before you ask Me, those who seek the Me shall not lack any good thing.

The earth belongs to Me and everything that’s in it, every beast of the forest is Mine, and the cattle on a thousand hills belongs to Me. So why is there fear of what you shall eat tomorrow, and how you shall pay your bills?

Is anything too hard for the Me? Is My hand too short to reach you where you are at and supply ALL your needs? Ask, Me and I will give it you; seek, Me and you will find Me; knock, and I will be open the door for you.

I am your God who did not spare My own Son, but I delivered Him up for you, so then why would I not also freely give you all things? I shall supply all your needs according to My riches in glory through My Son, I am able to do exceedingly abundantly above all that you could ask or think.

My divine power has given you all things that pertain to life and godliness, through the knowledge of who I am. Have I not promised that if you call on Me I will answer you, so why do you doubt when you call upon Me?

I am the Creator of all things, is there anything too hard for Me? My beloved Children be anxious for nothing, but bring everything to Me in prayer, thanking Me for the answer. I am Your Heavenly Father I will hold no good think from you; it’s My pleasure to bless you with what you are indeed of and the desires of your heart. I Am the supplier of ALL your needs, all that you need is in Me.

Prayer:
May the LORD our God who supplies seed to the sower, and bread for food, supply and multiply the seed you have sown and increase the fruits of your righteousness. May He grant you according to your heart’s desire, and fulfill all of your purposes in Him in Jesus name. Blessed be the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, forever and EVER for He is worthy. Amen.

In Mashiach (Christ)
PrincessP இܓ

Song: He Will Supply
By: Kirk Franklin

2 thoughts on “I Am The Supplier Of All Your Needs

Leave a Reply

