I Will Hold Your Right Hand And I Will Help You

 

“For I, the Lord your God, will hold your right hand, Saying to you, ‘Fear not, I will help you.'” Isaiah 41:13 NKJV

Have I not promised that I will be with you holding your right hand helping you through every test and trial bringing you through it all? Then why have you allowed doubt and fear to overcome you, why have you not trusted me with your whole heart. I am your God and I have purpose good pleasures for you, I have a plan for you and it’s of good and not evil. Why do you keep leaning on your own understanding, my ways are not your ways and my thoughts are not your thoughts.

My promises to you are sure and true, I am your Heavenly Father and I only desire good for you. I am with you holding your right hand there is no need for you fear when you have the Creator of heaven and earth holding your hand, for if I am for you who can be against you? I am your God the Salvation of your life. Allow me to be God in your life, allow me to show my Power in your life let my name be glorified through your circumstances.

When you go through deep waters and great trouble, I will be with you. When you go through rivers of difficulty, you will not drown! When you walk through the fire of oppression, you will not be burned up; the flames will not consume you. For I am your God and I will help you through it all. Have I not promised to never leave you or forsake you?

I am faithful to establish you and guard you, I AM YOUR GOD I will hold your right hand and you will not fear for I will help you, because I am your ever present help, I am your strong tower, I am your refuse, I am the solid rock for you to stand on. I AM YOUR GOD YHWH!

“When you go through deep waters and great trouble, I will be with you. When you go through rivers of difficulty, you will not drown! When you walk through the fire of oppression, you will not be burned up; the flames will not consume you.”  Isaiah 43:2

Prayer:
Thank you ABBA that you are my God and my Salvation, thank You that You are holding my right hand and knowing this I will not fear because You have promised to help me. Lord release me of any fear that keeps me from trusting You with my whole heart knowing that even though I may go through the fire of oppression the flames shall not scorch me and when I pass through the waters of great trouble I will not drown. In you only do I place my Trust LORD

In Mashiach (Christ)
PrincessP இܓ

Song: I Won’t Let Go
By: Rascal Flatts

Leave a Reply

