In My Presence There Is Fullness Of Joy

“You will show me the path of life; In Your presence is fullness of joy; At Your right hand are pleasures forevermore.” Psalm 16:11

If you feel like you are lacking joy in your life today, I want you to ask yourself one question. Am I in His Presence? Whenever you feel depression trying to take hold of you, you must get into My Presence for there is where you would find the fullness of My Joy, the fullness of Me your God.

Trust Me to show you the path of your life, for I am your God and by my Spirit I will lead you and guide you in all of My Truth. When you come into My Presence you will find the fullness of My joy and discover the pleasures that’s in my right hand.

Don’t allow the entire week go by without coming into My Presence, for it’s in My Presence that the worry of this world falls off and the stress of life are laid at My feet. My joy will strengthen you to endure the troubles of this world, I have created you to live in My Presence worshiping Me with your life.

God is inviting you to come into His Presence and commune with Him, He desires an Intimate Relationship with you. He created you for Himself, He wants to spend time with you just loving on you. He wants you to enter into the fullness of Him. He wants you to come beyond the veil and sup with Him, to drink of Him and eat of His body.

ABBA wants you to pant after Him, long for Him, desire Him even as a deer pants for the water brooks (Psalm 42:1)so He want’s you to desire and pant after Him.

I encourage you to practice the Presence of YHWH daily in all that you do. YHWH wants take you from glory to glory, and into the FULLNESS of Him. He wants to reveal His heart to you, He wants to be ONE with you just as He and the Son were on as He walked the earth (John 17:21).

GET IN YHWH’S PRESENCE

In Mashiach (Christ)
PrincessP இܓ

Song: I Love Your Presence
By: Bethel Live with Jenn Johnson

Leave a Reply

