GOD SAYS GO THROUGH!

Go Through Knowing That YHWH Is With You


This Word Was Given To By Holy Spirit – 7/26/11

Go through your test and trial but go through KNOWING that I Am with you says the LORD of Host. No test or trial is greater than My Power and ability to keep you. I created you for such a time as this, these test and trials may seem tough to the flesh, but you are covered in My Son’s Blood and protected by My Grace and Mercy.

Do not think too highly of yourself for great are the falls that comes before pride in this hour. Humble yourself under My hands resist the adversary and he will flee. Wait for Me to exalt you don’t be too quick to receive exaltation from man for it’s temporal and without Kingdom worth.

Go through my children go through you are more than conquerors and remember it’s the overcomers that would make it to the end GO THROUGH for I Am with you holding your right hand.

“Don’t be afraid, for I Am with you. Do not be dismayed, for I Am your God. I will strengthen you. I will help you. I will uphold you with My victorious right hand.” Isaiah 41:10

Blessings,
PrincessP இܓ

2 thoughts on “GOD SAYS GO THROUGH!

Leave a Reply

