Life Can Sometimes Be The Weight Of A Heavy Rock

When life feels like the heavy weight of a rock upon me, like it’s crushing my very bones. I look up to the One who my strength comes from, the One who is able to remove the weight that feels like it’s crushing me.

In 1 Peter 5:7 He told me to give Him all my worries and cares, but my flesh still wants to hold on to it, but my flesh can not carry that weight for my shoulders weren’t build to carry that weight.

ABBA, life can sometimes feel like a heavy rock upon my shoulders, but ABBA I know that You can remove that weight and place Your yoke upon me for I know it is light, LORD I trade my rock for Your yoke.

Thank You Lord that Your ways are PERFECT Your Word is FLAWLESS and You are a shield for all who take refuge in You.

“Take my yoke upon you. Let me teach you, because I am humble and gentle, and you will find rest for your souls. For my yoke fits perfectly, and the burden I give you is light.” Matthew 11:29-30

“As for God, His way is perfect; The word of the Lord is proven; He is a shield to all who trust in Him.” Psalm 18:30

“Come to Me, all you who labor and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest.” Matthew 11:28

I Love You Lord!
PrincessP இܓ

Song: All Ye
By Coffey Anderson
http://www.youtu.be/AeXOXbJSR1o

Leave a Reply

